lkakvids.blogg.se

Twitchprime fifa
Twitchprime fifa











twitchprime fifa

Pack 10 brought an incredibly tough choice in my player pick: 94-rated Kalvin Phillips of Leeds United, or 95-OVR Erling Haaland of Dortmund. Otherwise England pair Jordan Pickford (GK, 81) and Jack Grealish (LW, 80) were what I'd very loosely term the highlights – but in reality this pack was all about one card.

twitchprime fifa

Pack 9 (After skipping 8 for personal reasons]: Even better than Pack 7, with 92-rated Real Madrid winger Lucas Vazquez's TOTS item proving to be a most excellent player pick. Immobile would have cost me 29,000 coins on the transfer market so this was a huge season-ending win. The other gold players were mostly forgettable, but an 83-rated Arturo Vidal made for a tiny bonus. Pack 7 : Best one yet! I claimed 87-rated Ciro Immobile as my player pick, having to reject David Silva (86-rated) in the process. Bayern star full-back Alphonso Davies (LB, 81) should have been a bright spot given his 96-rated pace, but I already had him untradeable and so had to sling the card into an SBC. My player pick was spent on Muniain (LW, 83), while other items included Andrej Kramaric (ST, 82), Lucas Olaza (LB, 77) and Rasmus Falk (CM, 76).

twitchprime fifa

Pack 4: Another one that made the crowd go mild. Duvan Zapata (ST, 83) was my player pick, with the other cards comprising Rodrygo (RW, 79), Daniel Didavi (CAM, 75), Samuel Kalu (LM, 76) and another Benjamin Andre (CDM, 80). Pack 3: A disappointing pack overall – but again, it was free, so no biggie. Pack 2: 84-rated Pizzi was my player pick (with Harry Maguire as an alternate option), while I also scored Donny van de Beek (CM, 83), Rodrigo Betancur (CM, 79), Gonzalo Martinez (CAM, 76) and Juan Gabriel Rodriguez (CB, 75). Javi Martinez (CDM, 81), Benjamin Andre (CDM, 80) and Petr Sevcik (CM, 76) rounded out a stellar selection. Pack 1: Niklas Sule, the towering 84-rated Bayern centre-back, got the pack off to a dream start, and I nabbed 82-rated Danilo Pereira’s Champions League card with my player pick. This will vary from player to player, but here’s what I earned from my Prime Gaming packs so far:













Twitchprime fifa